Misery non deve morire

homecoming:stopwhispering:(via planettampon)
-God! I love you!-
Ecco, quando penso a persone tenute artificialmente in vita, anche contro la loro volontà, nella mia testa gli operatori che si occupano caparbiamente dei pazienti mi ricordano Annie Wilkes.
-What’s the matter? WHAT’S THE MATTER? I will tell you “what’s the matter!” I go out of my way for you! I do everything to try and make you happy. I feed you, I clean you, I dress you, and what thanks do I get?-
-God came to me last night and told me your purpose for being here-

homecoming:stopwhispering:(via planettampon)

-God! I love you!-

Ecco, quando penso a persone tenute artificialmente in vita, anche contro la loro volontà, nella mia testa gli operatori che si occupano caparbiamente dei pazienti mi ricordano Annie Wilkes.

-What’s the matter? WHAT’S THE MATTER? I will tell you “what’s the matter!” I go out of my way for you! I do everything to try and make you happy. I feed you, I clean you, I dress you, and what thanks do I get?

God came to me last night and told me your purpose for being here-

via hardcorejudas

Questa voce รจ stata pubblicata in Generale. Contrassegna il permalink.